OUR TEAM

The Canyon Rigging Family

Gregg and Debbie Hampton

Owners

Phone: (403) 888-6235
Email: gregg@canyonrigging.com

Gregg and Debbie Hampton founded Canyon Rigging in 1998. From humble beginnings in Okotoks, Cayon Rigging has grown to be a leading manufacturing company in Canada.

Pride in the business is palpable. We're a family, tradition and continuity of the business in the family is very important to me.

Gregg Hampton

Canyon Rigging's Management Team

Dan Harris

President

Phone: (403) 880-4384
Email: dan@canyonrigging.com

Nick Keddie

Vice President

Phone: (587) 228-2749
Email: nick@canyonrigging.com

Dave Edels

General Manager

Phone: (587) 471-6984
Fax: (587) 471-7988
Email: dave@canyonrigging.com

Shelley Renshaw

Product Specialist

Phone: (587) 471-6984
Email: shelley@canyonrigging.com

Robin Brunet

Product Specialist

Phone: (587) 471-6984
Email: robin@canyonrigging.com

Dallas Carr

Sales Representative

Northern Alberta/Saskatchewan/Manitoba
Phone: (403) 998-8568
Email: dallas@canyonrigging.com

Cliff Brock

Fabrication

Phone: (587) 471-6984
Email: fabshop@canyonrigging.com

Celine Parrill

Executive Assistant

Phone: (403) 479-5368
Email: celine@canyonrigging.com

Dahlin Sabey

Accountant CPA, CGA, CFP

Phone: (587) 471-6984

Nancy Coffin

Accounting Assistant

Phone: (587) 392-8640
Email: accounting@canyonrigging.com

Kristina Harris

Marketing Coordinator

Email: data@canyonrigging.com